This is a preview of the new Deli charts - we are working on finalizing them by the end of 2013.

Go to the old Top 300 charts


The Mizzerables

The Mizzerables "Whatever… This Sucks”

The Mizzerables have released a lyric video for their new single “Whatever… This Sucks”. This is the title track from punk trio’s forthcoming album which is due out on August 23rd.

You can help The Mizzerables celebrate the release of their album on August 22nd at Reggie’s Music Joint with Nightcap, Butchered, and Benny and the No Goods.


The Mizzerables "Gravity"

Pop Punk group The Mizzerables have released a new single called “Gravity”. This is the work of Joe Mizzi, Pete Mittler, Korey Brisendine, and Dave Vazzano, and the first new music from the band since their 2017 EP, “No Sleeves”.


- news for musician and music pros -