This is a preview of the new Deli charts - we are working on finalizing them by the end of 2013.

Go to the old Top 300 charts



National Site

Footballhead "Habits"

Footballhead recently released the first single, "Habits", from brand new album, Overthinking Everything, which was released today, June 20th.

This is the project led by Ryan Nolen who work with fellow Snow Ellet bandmate Eric Reyes to create these elaborate bedroom recordings.


Life Looks Good "Fall (Into Place)"

Pop Punk group Life Looks Good have released a new single and video called "Fall (Into Place)".

This is the work of Rocco Sabatino (Vocals / Guitar), Sean Crawford (Drums), Dan Mast (Bass / Vocals), and Dylan Fritz (Guitar).

You can catch Life Looks Good at Sleeping Village on August 13th with Michael Cera Palin, Hey, ily, and Bottom Bracket.


Atheena "Kitty"

Atheena have released the first single, "Kitty", from the forthcoming album which is due out in August.

This is the now trio fronted by Dominic Malgioglio on guitar and vocals.


Sleeping Villains "Midbloom"

Sleeping Villains have released a new EP called "Midbloom". This is the first new music from the Power Pop group since the release of their debut EP "Baggage" last August.

You can catch Sleeping Villains at Burlington Bar on July 4th with Los Black Dogs, Almost There But Not Really, and Tula Vera.


Lifeguard "Alarm"

Lifeguard has released the second single, "Alarm", from their forthcoming EP, "Dressed in Trenches", which is due out on July 7th via Matador Records.

The band will be touring the country all summer and will be returning home to perform at Thalia Hall on August 13th with Horsegirl.


- news for musician and music pros -